One Clean House Wares
imgboxbg
location Your current location:
Homepage
/
Company profile

Company profiles

One Clean House Wares Manu Co., Ltd. was founded in April 23, 2002 is located in the beautiful East China Sea coast of Zhejiang, Taizhou. The company mainly engaged in daily plastic products, plastic particles manufacturing, sales and other products. Won the national patent certificate by many domestic and foreign customers like.

 

The company focus on “ professional fine special efforts to pursue ” “ quality first, reputation first, customer first, service first purpose, adhere to the ” “ quality-oriented, honest home, to save, to practice the responsibility of variable dimension ” Maxim, “ the integrity of customer service in customer retention, ” for the purpose of independent innovation, research and development of new products. Strong product development capability. The company's products will have international high standards, excellent price competitive advantage to develop international and domestic markets.

 

The company respected “ pragmatic, hard work, responsibility and spirit of enterprise, in good faith, and create a win-win business philosophy, to create a good business environment, with a new management mode, perfect technology, good service, excellent quality for survival, we always adhere to the customer first service foremost to customers, adhere to their the service to impress customers.


Now, have access to the famous brand of &rdquo “ Chinese; &ldquo, ISO9001:2008; &rdquo, “ authentication; the utility model patent certificate, ” &ldquo ” CE certification; and many other honors, best-selling products around the world.

A clean, daily production expert!

Culture

Based on specialization, scale and industrialization, yijie will create a new chapter of customized commodity industry in China with the tide of urbanization construction in China and the advantages of the Internet.

imgboxbg

Business philosophy

Establish a good corporate image, we strive to create value for human life, establish a responsible, trustworthy professional corporate image. We provide environmentally friendly, safe, fashionable and economical products. We set up a stage for employees to challenge themselves and realize their value. We provide competitive salary and create a positive and challenging working environment.

imgboxbg

Vision

Establish a good corporate image, we strive to create value for human life, establish a responsible, trustworthy professional corporate image. We provide environmentally friendly, safe, fashionable and economical products. We set up a stage for employees to challenge themselves and realize their value. We provide competitive salary and create a positive and challenging working environment.

One Clean House Wares Manu Co., Ltd.  

Add:Hongjia street, Zhaoqiao Industrial Zone, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province

手机网站

Mobile website

© 2019 One Clean House Wares Manu Co., Ltd. 

Powered by www.300.cn 

浙ICP备16043937号

一洁日用品
imgboxbg
location 您现在所在位置:
首页
/
公司简介

企业简介

  台州市椒江一洁日用品制造有限公司建于2002年4月23日现坐落于美丽东海之滨浙江台州。公司主 要经营日用塑料制品、塑料粒子制造、销售等产品。荣获国家多项专利证书深受国内外广大客户 喜欢。

 

  公司注重在“专、精、特”上下功夫,坚持以“以质为本、以诚置业、以变维存、以责励行”行事准则,以“诚信迎来顾客,服务留 住顾客”为宗旨,自主创新,研发新产品。产品持续开发能力强。公司产品将已国际性高标准、 优价格的强大竞争优势开拓国际、国内市场。

 

  公司尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任的企业精神,并以诚信、共赢、开创经营理念,创造良好的企业环 境,以全新的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,更高的品质为生存根本,我们始终坚持用户 至上 用心服务于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。

目前为止, 相继获得“中国著名品牌”、 “ISO9001:2008认证”、“实用新型专利证书”、“CE认证”、等多项荣誉,产品畅销世界各地。

 

  一洁,日用产品制造专家!

企业文化

一洁将以专业化、规模化、产业化为基础,伴随国内城镇化建设的浪潮,依托互联网的优势,开创中国定制日用品行业新篇章。

imgboxbg

经营理念

树立良好企业形象,我们努力为人类生活创造价值,树立负责任、值得信赖的专业企业形象。提供环保、安全时尚、经济适用的产品,我们为员工搭建挑战自我、实现价值的舞台,提供富有竞争力的薪酬,营造积极而有挑战性的工作环境。

imgboxbg

发展愿景

树立良好企业形象,我们努力为人类生活创造价值,树立负责任、值得信赖的专业企业形象。提供环保、安全时尚、经济适用的产品,我们为员工搭建挑战自我、实现价值的舞台,提供富有竞争力的薪酬,营造积极而有挑战性的工作环境。

台州市椒江一洁日用品制造有限公司 

全国服务电话:0576-88010955

服务邮箱:order.1clean@gmail.cn

地址:浙江省台州市椒江区洪家街道兆桥工业区

手机网站

手机扫一扫

© 2019 台州市椒江一洁日用品制造有限公司 版权所有

网站建设:中企动力 台州

浙ICP备16043937号